Back to Top


Katherine is proudly endorsed by numerous elected officials and community members.

Past & Present Elected Officials

Port of Bremerton Commissioner and former Mayor of Bremerton Cary Bozeman

Bremerton City Councilwoman and Kitsap County Democrats Vice Chair Leslie Daugs

Former Bremerton City Councilman Dino Davis

Ret. Kitsap County Superior Court Judge Russ Hartman

Ret. Kitsap County Clerk Dave Peterson

Kitsap County Sheriff Gary Simpson

Ret. 23rd LD State Representative Rick Smith

Former Kitsap County Commissioner and PCO Linda Streissguth

Mayor of Bremerton Greg Wheeler

Community Members & Party Leaders

Justin Albright

Katie Albright

Julie Algiere

Jeannie Allen

Diane Arnold

Michael Arnold, PCO and Chair of the 35th LD Democrats

Nancy Belanger

Mark Biggs, PCO and past Chair of the 35th LD Democrats

Irene Bowling

Christian Brown

John Cervinsky

Maureen Cervinsky

Jane Chapin

Jim Chapin, PCO

Lillian Crawford, PCO and past Kitsap County Democrats Vice Chair

Janelle Criollos

Daryl Daugs, PCO and past Chair of the 35th LD Democrats

Alan Davis

Christine Davis

Jodi Davis

Ginny Duff

Genevieve Emmett

Lynn Fleischbein, PCO

Jo Fox Burr, PCO and President of the Kitsap County Democratic Women

Ron Gillespie, PCO

Kate Giuggio

Dianne Henderson, PCO

Max Karler

Claire Kinzel

Karen Leader-Scott

Christi Lyson

Deborah McDaniel

Janice McLemore

Joyce Merkel, PCO

Dave Mounce

Nancy Nystrom, PCO

Eli Oldfield

Sharon Peterson, PCO and past Kitsap County Democrats Chair

Nolle Pritchard, PCO

Pattie Pritchard

M Rich, PCO

Doug Scott

Janice Smith

Ginger Sommerhauser

Jim Sommerhauser

Bobbie Jo Taylor

Leroy Taylor, Jr.

Corinne Thompson, PCO

Jason Vogt

Sunny Wheeler

Stacy Winters

Katherine Woods for PCO (D)
1128 Ironsides Avenue
Bremerton, WA 98310
Powered by - Political Campaign Websites